在隔離期間學習 Web 開發的資源

如果您有興趣學習如何在隔離期間進行編碼,請訪問以下網站提供的免費在線課程 代碼學院, 免費代碼營W3學校 將指導您完成任何編碼語言。

CodeCademy 課程佈局

代碼學院 是一個交互式在線平台,提供 12 種編程語言的免費課程,包括 Python、Java、Go、JavaScript、Ruby、SQL、C++、Swift 和 Sass,以及 2 種標記語言 HTML 和 CSS。

freeCodeCamp 課程列表

免費代碼營 提供一個交互式在線平台,提供免費課程、活躍的社區論壇和聊天室,讓每個人都可以訪問和了解 Web 開發。目前,網站上有 10 300 小時的課程,您可以通過這些課程獲得結業證書。其中包括響應式網頁設計、JavaScript 算法和數據結構以及前端庫。

W3學校資源

W3學校 是世界上最大的 Web 開發人員站點,教授各種內容,包括 HTML、CSS、XML、JavaScript、Python、Java、C++、C#、SQL、PHP 等的教程和參考。如果您想開始進行 Web 開發,W3 學校是獲取下一個項目所需的教程和代碼示例的最直接指南。

資料來源: codecademy.com, freecodecamp.org, w3schools.com, 特色圖片 由 Freepik 製作

相關文章

回應

本網站使用 Akismet 來減少垃圾郵件。了解如何處理您的評論數據

en_USEnglish

Ms. Angie Zhou

Education Specialist

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Angie Zhou is an Education Specialist at MIT App Inventor. She was the founder and CEO of Dreams Come True in Shenzhen, where she developed online coding courses for kids. She also has previous curriculum development, teaching and staff training experience at First Code Academy in Hong Kong.

Resources for learning web development during quarantine

If you are interested in learning how to code during quarantine, free online courses provided by Codecademy, freeCodeCamp and W3Schools will guide you through any coding language.

Layout of CodeCademy Courses

Codecademy is an interactive online platform that offers free courses in 12 programming languages including Python, Java, Go, JavaScript, Ruby, SQL, C++, Swift and Sass as well as 2 markup languages, HTML and CSS.

freeCodeCamp course list

freeCodeCamp provides an interactive online platform with free courses, active community forums and chat rooms to allow everyone to access and learn about web development. There are currently 10 300-hour courses on the site in which you can gain a certificate for their completion. These include Responsive Web Design, JavaScript Algorithms and Data Structures and Front End Libraries.

W3Schools resources

W3Schools is the world’s largest web developer site which teaches a wide range of content with tutorials and references to HTML, CSS, XML, JavaScript, Python, Java, C++, C#, SQL, PHP and many more. If you want to hit the ground running with web development, W3 schools is the most direct guide for accessing tutorials and examples of code needed for your next project.

Sources: codecademy.com, freecodecamp.org, w3schools.com, feature image made by Freepik

Related Articles

Responses

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.