參與其中

無論您是誰,都可以參與 MakerBay 以及我們提供的服務。 

對於學校:

如果您是一所學校,想要引入創新,並鼓勵解決問題的創造力,那麼 MakerBay 正是您的最佳選擇。如果我們開設了教授學生和/或教師設計思維以開發發明的課程,請聯繫我們。

個人:

我們現在提供您可以在舒適的家中進行的在線課程。這些課程大多是免費的。如果您想推薦其他想要查看更多課程的課程,請在論壇部分告訴我們。

每個人:

首先,要正式加入社區,請不要猶豫,創建自己的個人資料!我們有一個論壇供您提交您對 MakerBay 可以提供的其他課程以及您想了解更多課程的原創想法。在那裡,您還可以寫下您在完成的課程中使用 MakerBay 的個人體驗,以及您從課程中學到的東西。也可以隨意寫下與這些要點相關的任何內容。

會員資格:

如果您需要一個工作空間或工具來幫助您處理您正在處理的事情,MakerBay 是一個經濟實惠的工作場所。 MakerBay 為其會員提供範圍廣泛的設備和服務,其中一些會員計劃比其他會員計劃提供的更多。有了這些會員資格,您就可以訪問獨家預先錄製的課程,以及訪問 MakerBay 主持的現場活動和課程。現在有4種會員選擇,從100HKD到2700HKD。根據您選擇的會員計劃,每個計劃都不同。更昂貴的將有更多的內容和現場指導。

實習生和志願者:

如果您想為 MakerBay 做出貢獻、做項目並參與計劃,您可以註冊成為實習生。作為實習生,您不僅可以用已有的技能為 MakerBay 做出貢獻,還可以學習可能對您的餘生有所幫助的技能。想申請實習?好點子!只需填寫 這個表格.

zh_HKChinese

Get Involved

No matter who you are, you can get involved in MakerBay and what we have to offer. 

For Schools:

If you are a school and want to introduce innovation, and encourage creativity for problem solving, MakerBay is exactly the right place for you. Reach out to us where we have courses that teach students and/or teachers design thinking to develop inventions.

Individuals:

We now offer online courses that you can do in the comfort of your own home. These courses are mostly free. If you want to suggest other courses you want to see more of, let us know in the forum section.

Everyone:

Firstly, to officially join the community, don’t hesitate to create your own profile! We have a forum for you to submit your original ideas of what other courses MakerBay can offer, and what courses you want to see more of. There, you can also write down your personal experiences with MakerBay from a course you’ve done, and what you learnt from the course. Feel free to write down anything related to those points as well.

Memberships:

If you need a working space, or tools to assist you on something you’re working on, MakerBay is an affordable place to work at. MakerBay provides a wide range of equipment and services to their members with some membership plans offering more than others. With these memberships, you get access to exclusive pre recorded classes, as well as access to live events and classes that MakerBay hosts. There are 4 options for memberships right now, starting from 100HKD to 2700HKD. Depending on the membership plan you pick, each one is different. The more expensive ones will have more content and live mentoring too.

Interns and Volunteers:

If you want to contribute to MakerBay, do projects and get involved in the programs, you can sign up to be an intern. As an intern, not only do you contribute to MakerBay with skills you already have, you also learn skills that may help you for the rest of your life. Want to apply as an intern? Great idea! Just fill in this form.

en_USEnglish